Concept-Dependent Social Phenomenon Journal Articles

Back in September I wrote a short post (you can read it here) based on Andrew Sayer’s book, Method in  Social Science a Realist Approach, Since then, I’ve had hundreds of readers directed to my blog.   I feel strongly about dissemination of information my philosophy is “knowledge is power,” I have researched several databases and found related journal articles which I hope will be of use to someone. In addition I have another article that I had difficulty uploading titled, Social Science Concepts: A User’s Guide by Gary Goertz).  If you are interested in reading this article just send me at natasha.m.baker@gmail.com, and I will gladly email it to you.
Feel free to provide feedback on the articles.  Thanks, and enjoy!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]