AlphaInventions.com, How Does it Work?

63011eaa42f5f2d82dfe50cd1158c7f6Chreu Jackson, a coder, is the mastermind behind a website called AlphaInventions, which allows bloggers to comment in real-time.  Here is how it works (in the words of the coder):

If you update or publish your blog at the same time my visitors are browsing blogs in my site then my visitors will get a chance to see your blog in real-time. BAM! (the entire blog is in their face instantly) It’s not even annoying to watch.  Is it alpha addicts??

I also provide a link to your blog in case they want it to open your blog in a new window, or bookmark your blog . The links provides your title, and description to help my visitors get a better understanding on what your blog is about, and get more interested. Alphainventions.com is useful for wordpress.com , typepad.com, spaces.live.com, and blogger.com I love it, and want to grow it like a tree. Yahh!

To get more traffic from alphainventions.com just keep your blog updated . It’s so simple.

AlphaInventions

The aim of the site is to provide a way for bloggers to see how readers react to their post in real-time, as soon as you publish a blog post. Its a very interesting concept.  One that I sure will soon appear in a social media mashup of some kind.

There are over 200 comments from bloggers who have tried the AlphaInventions.  So I tired it, and soon after I submitted my site, I had over 6 visitors to my blog!

Try it and tell me what you think!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses

  1. Thanks for posting about me. This helps everyone to get a better understanding about how alphainventions.com works

    Good Job. Keep it up!

  2. I think it’s just an amazing invention! And kudos, and a cartwheel to genius Chreu Jackson!

Leave a Reply

